SCHOOL CHOICE--2013-2014

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS THAT HAVE MET Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP) during the 2012-2013 YEAR					
ZONE I	ZONE II	ZONE III	ZONE IV	ZONE V	ZONE VI
Arnold Elementary School	Adams Elementary School	Beattie Elementary School	Humann Elementary School	Brownell Elementary School	Kloefkorn Elementary School
Campbell Elementary School	Cavett Elementary School	Hartley Elementary School	Rousseau Elementary School	Hartley Elementary School	Maxey Elementary School
Fredstrom Elementary School	Hill Elementary School	McPhee Elementary School	Sheridan Elementary School	Kahoe Elementary School	Meadow Lane Elementary School
Kooser Elementary School		Randolph Elementary School	Zeman Elementary School	Norwood Park Elementary School	Morley Elementary School
Lakeview Elementary School				Riley Elementary School	Pyrtle Elementary School
School Choice is available for students from any school below to any school in any zone above. School Choice with transportation is available only to schools above that are in the same zone.					
Belmont Elementary School		Elliott Elementary School	Calvert Elementary School	Clinton Elementary School	Holmes Elementary School
West Lincoln Elementary School		Everett Elementary School		Huntington Elementary School	
		Prescott Elementary School		Pershing Elementary School	
		Saratoga Elementary School			

Last Update: 9-27-13